BPB Joins Twitterati

Yes, folks. Have to admit it. I have joined the Twitter generation. But I am appalled at the rubbish so many people post. I am amazed at how shallow so many of my fellow human beings are. So many need to get a life.

But Twitter is a way of sharing basic concepts on the move (reactions to news stories, for example). You won’t find me Tweeting “Walking down the road picking my nose”. Give it a go. More to the point, give me a go. You can find me, and follow me, at @BrightonPolitic

2 Responses

  1. do you have a mirror?

Leave a Reply

